Move Over J.Lo…. J.Law Is Here!!! Take That.


J.Lo vs. J.Law

Yup…I am talking about Jennifer Lawrence from The Hunger Games when I say “J.Law.”

So all my readers!! What do you say? Are you still all over theJenny From The Block or y’all wanna move over to the Hawt of the next generation i.e. Jennifer Lawrence. I vote for J.LawWHY? Simply ‘cuz I need some fresh blood to keep myself interested in the ever-growing market of Fashion Face-offs.

So in the case of J.Lo vs. J.Law…I put these points in front of you.

1. The booty-licious curves of J.Law definitely keep the men up at night…while the same is true for J.Lo but in her case its the wrong kind of men. Its not me..its what she is saying in her “Dance Again” video. See for yourself.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjgFH01k0gU

2. Does everybody agree with me that for big curves you need a taller frame??? Yup, you do. Well J.Law is 5’7 while J.Lo is just 5’4. Take That J.Lo.

3. Ok Okhaayyyyy…so you’re saying that J.Lo is more successful than J.Law. Well take this for a punch answer. J.Lo has never been nominated nor won an Oscar while J.Law hottie has been nominated for an Oscar. Howzat!!

4. So what if J.Lo is in the lead with her $810,861,744 at the Box Office, after all she has 27 movies to her name. Unlike the fresh and beautiful J.Law who has an average box office grossing of $138,383,800, 10 times what J.Lo is making so she is bound to catch up soon. Ain’t she?

5. Go to this link ( The Movie Times ), they have the exclusive Face-off showdown for you on J.Lo and J.Law based on Talent, Hotness & Overall Ratings. Guess who won?? Nahh..I ain’t gonna tell you (but you know who) ;)

6. Scroll down and check this picture out….which made me think that, do they have the same stylists??

From Left to Right: Kim Kardashian, J.Lo, J.Law

Well yes you guessed it right…all these three women have the same dress on (which is Cool, the dress, that is) in different colors.  Well the geniuses at Wetpaint.com started a Who wore it best? Poll and guess who won?? Nahh, it was a tie b/w the two. :P (Kim K. who cares?) You can see the wetpaint poll results here.

7. Simply putting it. J.Law is Fresh & Gorgeous with the a stellar smile and body… J.Lo is old and hot but so not the Latest Hottie anymore.

Sorry J.Lo…its J.Law’s time to shine!!! Move Over :) J.LAW FOREVER!!!

Related Links:

1. Jennifer Lawrence Vs. Jennifer Lopez http://forwomentoknow.com/2012/08/08/jennifer-lawrence-vs-jennifer-lopez/

2. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Casting Roundup http://javperspective.wordpress.com/2012/08/28/the-whos-who-at-hunger-games-catching-fire-castings/

5 responses to “Move Over J.Lo…. J.Law Is Here!!! Take That.

  1. I savor, lead to I discovered exactly what I was having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  2. I like the valuable information you supply in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and test once more here frequently. I’m reasonably sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    • Thank you so much..I am flattered. Although my news has been low on grist lately but you can definitely ‘subscribe’ to my blog. I have put up the option for your ease. I hope you keep reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

